Morgen’s Books

Welcome to my books page!

2013 has been an exciting year for me so far.  I’m tickled pink to say 2013 is the year that the final evolution of what began to bubble as primordial science fantasy ooze about five years ago will finally make its way into the hands of readers, friends, and family who’ve encouraged, nudged, urged, helped, and prodded me.  Some of them have suffered through early versions of the books as beta readers, and there is a special collection of decadent chocolate, strawberries, and wine for them in whatever AfterLife they choose.

Visit any of the links below or use the drop-down box under the Morgen’s Books tab to read more about the Shifting Worlds Universe, The Staves of Warrant trilogy, characters, and more!  Keep an eye out for cover reveals and other news.

Shifting Worlds Universe

  • The Staves of Warrant trilogy (an epic science fantasy)
    • Book One – Incorrigible: Secrets Past & Present
      • Part 1 – Entrapments – Available at all major e-book retailers
      • Part 2 – Seeking – Available at Amazon and Smashwords, soon at all major e-book retailers
      • Part 3 – Gathering – July 2013
      • Part 4 – Becoming August 2013
    • Book Two – Discordant: Kin Foreign & Familiar – All parts available Fall/Winter 2013
    • Book Three: Seditious: Promises Broken & Bound – All parts available early 2014

Tell us your thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s