I may be a dork, but . . .

. . . I am a happy dork!

It’s hard not to smile when my publisher, Bookmite Press (that’s the serial publishing house I founded), tells me Derek Murphy will be designing the covers for The Staves of Warrant trilogy!  I had a gut feeling about Derek, but when I found out he attends literary theory conventions, I knew Serendipity was at work yet again in my writing life.  I couldn’t be more pleased to be part of a publisher/author/designer threesome team with Derek.  I feel like I have to make all my books spectacular enough to live up to his cover designs.  Oddly enough, that’s truly inspiring.

The first two episodes of Book One – Incorrigible: Secrets Past & Present will be available in May . . . of this year! . . . with the final two episodes following in June and July.

 

Tell us your thoughts!

